Get In Touch

Get in touch with the professionals at Panelbeating Unlimited for quality services at competitive prices.

ADDRESS:

67 Molen Street, East End, Rustenburg, 0300

CALL US:

Phone: 0145967046 – Fax: 0866949576





Bobby Verwey
Director
bobbyverwey@gmail.com

Wiehan Schoeman
General Manager
wiehan@panelbeatingunlimited.co.za
082 658 4019

Jaco Verwey
Workshop Manager
jaco@panelbeatingunlimited.co.za
084 209 8158

Hansie de Beer
Final Inspection/Client Liaison
hansie@panelbeatingunlimited.co.za
072 845 9676

Candy Mafora
Parts Manager
pbunlimparts@mweb.co.za

Lizelle Swart
Admin Manager
lizelle@panelbeatingunlimited.co.za

Natahn Saincic
Workshop Advisor
pbunlimrec@mweb.co.za

Antionette Botha
Reception
reception@panelbeatingunlimited.co.za

Andre Verwey
Estimator
andre@panelbeatingunlimited.co.za
083 273 6287

Blessed Motaung
Estimator
blessed@panelbeatingunlimited.co.za
079 739 5178

Michelle Bekker
Reception
pbunlimrec@mweb.co.za